Tal y Waen Holiday Cottages Logo

talywaen@mypostoffice.co.uk

Pat & Julian Jones

Tal y  Waen

Cader Road

Dolgellau

Gwynedd

LL40 1TH

01341 421856 / 07813 211343

Tal y Waen Call us on:  01341 421856 / 07813 211343
Home About Us The Cottages Local Area Gallery Tariff/Booking Contact Us
Mail: talywaen@mypostoffice.co.uk Holiday Cottages Tariff & availability

2017


Friday 27 October

to

Thursday 21 December

£290

per week

Christmas & New Year





Friday 22 December

to

Thursday 4 January 2018

£538

per week

2018





Friday 5 January

to

Thursday 8 February

£310

per week

Friday 9 February

to

Thursday 22 February

£325

per week

Friday 23 February

to

Thursday 22 March

£310

per week

Friday 23 March

to

Thursday 29 March

£340

per week

Friday 30 March

to

Thursday 5 April

£420

per week

Friday 6 April

to

Thursday 12 April

£385

per week

Friday 13 April

to

Thursday 24 May

£335

per week

Friday 25 May

to

Thursday 31 May

£495

per week

Friday 1 June

to

Thursday 14 June

£345

per week

Friday 15 June

to

Thursday 21 June

£385

per week

Friday 22 June

to

Thursday 5 July

£395

per week

Friday 6 July

to

Thursday 19 July

£435

per week

Friday 20 July

to

Thursday 26 July

£495

per week

Friday 27 July

to

Thursday 2 August

£545

per week

Friday 3 August

to

Thursday 30 August

£495

per week

Friday 31 August

to

Thursday 6 September

£385

per week

Friday 7 September

to

Thursday 13 September

£345

per week

Friday 14 September

to

Thursday 18 October

£330

per week

Friday 19 October

to

Thursday 25 October

£420

per week

Friday 26 October

to

Thursday 20 December

£310

per week

Christmas & New Year





Friday 21 December

to

Thursday 3 January 2019

£545

per week

Standard bookings are for 7 nights, from Friday to Thursday
Christmas and New Year by arrangement
Mid-week breaks and weekend bookings (3 or 4 nights) 75% of weekly rental
Well behaved dog welcome by arrangement.  Please advise when making your booking



CURRENT AVAILABILITY:







Coming soon!  View availability and contact us directly.


“Then come who pine for peace or pleasure, Away from counter, court or school, Spend here your measure of time and treasure And taste the treats of Penmaen Pool.” … Gerard Manley Hopkins Penmaen Pool Penmaenpool Views of Cader Idris from Tal y Waen Outside Buzzard Cottage Tal y Waen in autumn Tal y Waen flowers Tal y Waen sunset

CLICK HERE FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!