Tal y Waen Holiday Cottages Logo

talywaen@mypostoffice.co.uk

Pat & Julian Jones

Tal y  Waen

Cader Road

Dolgellau

Gwynedd

LL40 1TH

01341 421856 / 07813 211343

Tal y Waen Call us on:  01341 421856 / 07813 211343
Home About Us The Cottages Local Area Gallery Tariff/Booking Contact Us
Mail: talywaen@mypostoffice.co.uk Holiday Cottages Tariff & availability

2017


Friday 6 January

to

Thursday 9 February

£290

per week

Friday 10 February

to

Thursday 16 February

£316

per week

Friday 17 February

to

Thursday 23 February

£303

per week

Friday 24 February

to

Thursday 30 March

£290

per week

Friday 31 March

to

Thursday 6 April

£336

per week

Friday 7 April

to

Thursday 13 April

£418

per week

Friday 14 April

to

Thursday 20 April

£377

per week

Friday 21 April

to

Thursday 4 May

£328

per week

Friday 5 May

to

Thursday 25 May

£336

per week

Friday 26 May

to

Thursday 1 June

£538

per week

Friday 2 June

to

Thursday 15 June

£336

per week

Friday 16 June

to

Thursday 29 June

£377

per week

Friday 30 June

to

Thursday 13 July

£428

per week

Friday 14 July

to

Thursday 20 July

£538

per week

Friday 21 July

to

Thursday 3 August

£592

per week

Friday 4 August

to

Thursday 10 August

£551

per week

Friday 11 August

to

Thursday 17 August

£538

per week

Friday 18 August

to

Thursday 24 August

£485

per week

Friday 25 August

to

Thursday 31 August

£396

per week

Friday 1 September

to

Thursday 7 September

£377

per week

Friday 8 September

to

Thursday 14 September

£336

per week

Friday 15 September

to

Thursday 28 September

£324

per week

Friday 29 September

to

Thursday 19 October

£303

per week

Friday 20 October

to

Thursday 26 October

£418

per week

Friday 27 October

to

Thursday 21 December

£290

per week

Christmas & New Year





Friday 22 December

to

Thursday 4 January 2018

£538

per week

Standard bookings are for 7 nights, from Friday to Thursday
Christmas and New Year change over days as above (5 nights at 85% of weekly rate)
Mid-week breaks and weekend bookings (3 or 4 nights) 75% of weekly rental
Well behaved dog welcome by arrangement.  Please advise when making your booking



CURRENT AVAILABILITY:







Coming soon!  View availability and contact us directly.


“Then come who pine for peace or pleasure, Away from counter, court or school, Spend here your measure of time and treasure And taste the treats of Penmaen Pool.” … Gerard Manley Hopkins Penmaen Pool Penmaenpool Views of Cader Idris from Tal y Waen Outside Buzzard Cottage Tal y Waen in autumn Tal y Waen flowers Tal y Waen sunset

CLICK HERE FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!